New! Pinup girls and Jackalopes!

Well, what else would you expect to find in my shop?

I have enjoyed making cards for just about any occasion for years. Now I have started bring them to you! The first 2 are part of my pinup girl section. The first Nice Gams was added yesterday, the next will be added this morning.

pinupcard1.jpgpinupcard2.jpg

New to the Feltidermy! A jackalope of course!

jackalope.jpg

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and happy Friday!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I love the feltidermy it made me laugh right out loud! So awesome!

  2. 2

    Ivy Arts said,

    I have fond memories of jackalopes from a trip cross-country a long time ago. Love it. Great job.

  3. 3

    Brigitte said,

    Hey hon! Love the new feltidermy šŸ˜€ have you thought about making small ones? Like 2-3″? That would be great!

    Also, I wanted to let you know that I added your blog to my links page!

  4. 4

    Nana said,

    Wow love the look, colors, and contents of your blog.

  5. 5

    Lani Mathis said,

    I love your jackalope! We have a little purple clay rino head mounted on our wall. We named him Reggie. Toy animal heads are so much more pleasant than real ones! šŸ™‚

  6. 6

    I just posted a Vintage Pinup and Boudoir Retouching tutorial at

    http://makelightreal.com/vintage-pinup-retouching/

    30min screen video of the process


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

