My 1st Showcase

Today is my 1st time in a showcase on Etsy. I’ve been working for a month now trying to get the shop ready for this. New photos, new items, researching the popular items in my shop. This is also part of the reason I haven’t posted here in a week. Busy, busy, busy!  Hopefully it will help just a few more people in finding my shop. There are so many shops on Etsy, I know it’s important to stand out, be original and work hard. Here is an example of what the showcase looks like.

showcase.jpg

So, which item is mine up there? Well, that would be this new little fellow.

julius.jpg

Julius the Orange Jackalope! Isn’t he just the cutest little creature? You can find him here in my shop.

I’m so excited to say that being on the front page last week was wonderful! Two of my little fawns have gone to new homes!

Have a lovely end to the weekend! I’m off to have my coffee and probably knowing my obsessive compulsiveness, I’ll start stitching something new!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kiwi said,

    I hope the showcase is good for you.

  2. 2

    Tara said,

    your blog (and your animals) are super cute!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

