Front page, again?!

Yes, I came home yesterday to find messages from few wonderful Etsians letting me know that I was on the front page. There he was, Mounted Buck Feltidermy right on the front page!

frontpage9-11-7.jpg

I think I was in shock the entire time he was up. Coco deer had just been on the front page under 2 weeks ago. I guess this means the new camera and all of the time taking new photos paid off and my new little animals are loved! Yay, warm fuzzies are always a good feeling.

I orders some adorable magnets for myself and my little sister last night from Sakura kitty. I will show you them after I get them next week! I asked her to make some from a re-salvaged 1961 French and English children’s book that she had made some pins from. Those will be for my sister, a French language major, I ordered myself a set of adorable chipmunks! The Mr. has a new shirt on the way from Mixed Species, a Vector Elk Tshirt, we’ll show you that when it comes too!

A short update on my 1st showcase…I think it went well. I think Julius helped draw quite a few people into the shop. Gerard the Giraffe got a new home and is on his way there now. So, I think it was a good idea to do it, maybe next time I will try to get a weekday spot.

Be sure and check in my shop today , I will be adding a cute and silly little elephant.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    stella said,

    Congrats on making the front page again!

    ~Stella


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

