A great week!

This week has just blown me away! A day after the big excitement of making the front page on Tuesday, I got the great surprise of getting on the front page again on Wednesday! The biggest surprise was that I got on the front page not just once on that day, but twice! First was Julius in the cutest treasury of items for little boys…

frontpage_2_09-12-07.jpg

He sold shortly after going onto the front page and now is on his way to a new home! Next Bun Bun Bunny went up in a treasury of cute stuffed animals.

frontpageagain09-12-07.jpg

Bun Bun is still available in my shop. It was such an honor too me, to be up there with such great items!

I woke up today to the sale of Punky Squirrel! She is now on the way to her new home. Craziness of craziness, I got a message right after that from someone else who had wanted to buy her for a gift, wondering if I could make another! Since they are all hand cut and stitched, no item can ever be exactly the same, buy they can be similar. So, today I am stitching up another punk rock squirrel for a baby gift. I love the idea of her being a baby gift!

Please check my shop for new additions for this week.

fern.jpgskye.jpg

Fern and Skye a couple new jackalope’s are now both available!

Have a beautiful weekend!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Morrgan said,

    Wow, what a week indeed! Congrats!

  2. 2

    Susan said,

    I am such a HUGE fan. I even did a blog post on how much I loved Geoffrey!! I can’t decide which one I need there are so many faves and bun bunny is AMAZING 🙂

  3. 3

    nicole said,

    love the jackalopes!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

