Are you kidding? Again!

Yes, Friday I received a message from Sadielouwho to let me know that Mossy fawn was on the front page! I couldn’t believe it, but there she was, right front and center of the front page of Etsy! Four times on the front page in one week!

frontpage09-14-07.jpg

She was up all night long, from around 5:00 pm to 8:00am Saturday morning. You can find her in my shop. Bun Bun Bunny and a custom punk squirrel will be heading off to new homes on Monday! I was asked if I had ever thought about making a camel last night. What a cute idea! I have started drawing up a pattern for one. I have another showcase coming up on Monday, maybe there will be a camel in my shop by then.

Thank you to everyone who put me in their treasuries that made the front page! It is such an honor and thrill when it happens.

Have a wonderful weekend!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Congrats on the front page! Mossy fawn is so cute – I noticed her on the front page right away.

  2. 2

    congrats on the front page!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

