Yes, again…and some new cuteness too!

Yes, Tuesday I came home to find Fern the Jackalope on the front page! She looked so cute in the collection of items she appeared with.

There are now 4 jackalopes in my shop. Please, stop by and see them!

I wanted to start telling you about some of the wonderful items I have purchased on Etsy. I will try to tell you about 1 new item and seller each week.

This week I would like to show you an adorable pin cushion I recently purchased from Rabbits Moon.

Isn’t it one of the cutest things? So well made too, I just love it! The attention to detail is something I really appreciate. This pin cushion is so wonderful in all of it’s details! Please stop by and see some of the wonderful things in store there.

I was using one of my own creations for a pincushion, but after having such a great week last week… I really wanted to treat myself . I’m pretty practicle when it comes to purchases for myself, so a pin cushion was perfect. I’m so glad I found this one! I mean, a deer on the pin cushion I use when stitching deer! Perfect!

Speaking of deer, I will be adding a new fawn in a couple days. Be sure to stop by and check her out. I can’t tell you too much about her yet, since she is still being stitched up. I can tell you that she will be hot pink!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    katie said,

    Oooooh! It is lovely!

  2. 2

    Brigitte said,

    Ooh, that pincushion is rad! :3 Congrats on getting onto page one, yay!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

