Deery me, he is cute!

I just finished this little guy yesterday and boy is he cute! His name is Stormy, he’ll be in my shop later today.

stormybackground.jpg

I just love when I stitch on their little faces and they seem to come to life. He looks a little bit grumpy too me, perhaps he is just mischievous like some of little boys are.

The lovely white doe has a name! She has been named Yuki, Japanese for snow! You can now find her in my shop. Have a great day!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    JennyBunny said,

    I love stormy!

    I love ALL of your work actually!

  2. 2

    he’s adorable!!! Thanks for reading my blog!

    ps- the audrey hepburn card is listed in my shop now.

    πŸ™‚

  3. 3

    hazel said,

    Aww–I love his blue eyes, and the slightly tilted ears. Nice personality. πŸ™‚

  4. 4

    Samantha said,

    He’s so cute! How did you make him? Did you needle felt him or stitch him up?

  5. 5

    All of your work is just darling. I wish you continued success.

  6. 6

    Yuki is a great name πŸ™‚


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

