Front page love for Geoffrey

 geoffreyfp2.jpg

Early last evening Geoffrey Gopher got some front page time! You can still find him in my shop. Emma Squirrel and Jackalope 1 Feltidermy are on their way to new homes today!

I thought I might show you what to expect when you receive a package from girlsavage. Fern Jackalope volunteered to model for the example.

packageexample.jpg

You will receive your plush, at least one 1 inch button and a moo card all wrapped carefully in fresh tissue paper. This is all put into a new box and shipped off to you.

Speaking of Moo cards…Wanna see mine? I think they turned out really well!

moocards2.jpg

Aren’t they cute? Well, I love them anyway!

I’m off to resume stitching on a new bunny, Choco Bunny, he’s from dark brown wool blend felt.

Have a great Friday!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    stella said,

    Your moo cards are so cute. Your packaging description sounds great, very professional and cool!

    ~Stella

  2. 2

    Rachel said,

    Drool…I love moo cards…

    Your plushies are so adorable- love them! I’ve yet to try 3-D plushies, but when I do yours will be my inspiration!

    I found you via the Etsy forum, by the way 😉


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

