New Backgrounds and Storage

fernnewbackground.jpg yukinewbackground2.jpg

I’m in the process of adding new photos of the animals to my shop! I think it shows more of what their world is like. What do you think? Do you want to come into their little world and visit? I will be shooting most of the day today. The Choco Bunny should be added by the end of the day today also!

newstorage.jpg

Look at the cool piece of storage we found this weekend! Sure it could use some new paint and knobs, but it sure is cool! Dove tail drawer construction and all! Yes, I’m a furniture geek too. It has nice deep drawers for better storage of all of my felt and supplies! We have one drawer devoted to canvases another to paints and paint supplies. Ahhh… a chest of crafty goodness! I think it was meant to be ours, since it does go with our flea market funk style and it just happens to fit the spot where we wanted to put it! And yup, I am getting us decorated for fall…pumpkins and gourds galore!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Is that first one a jackalope? Because that would be/is awesome!

    🙂

  2. 2

    Susan said,

    I love them in their “natural habitat”! The new pics crack me up in a good way. If I could own one of each I would be hap hap happy!!!

  3. 3

    katie said,

    That’s a great piece. Lu-cky! =^.^=


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

