Choco Bunny Has Arrived

chocobunny3.jpg

Here he is! I just love the look on that face, slightly confused and oh so cute! You can find him here in my shop. He is stitched from wool blend felt and has the fluffiest tan tail!

The treasury that I curated landed on the front page for a little while last evening! It was my “For the Love of Blythe” collection of items.

blythefrontpage.jpg blythefrontpage2.jpg

I want a Blythe doll! I do, I think it’s perfectly fine to still have a doll and dress her up. Besides I’m a toy maker, I should have toys around to help inspire my art, right? I’m sure if I had a Blythe, then I would start making even smaller stuffed animals for her. My little fawns are already small enough to stand next to her and look cute!

On to more work on a custom bunny. I also have to finish getting the house straightened up for the visit from my parents. Oh and tomorrow is our Anniversary! This is a busy week!

Have a great day!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Karena said,

    So that was YOUR Blythe list. Congrats on making the front page! I had a Blythe when I was a kid!

    Love your product photos by the way.

  2. 2

    Felicia said,

    Congratulations on the front page! I saw that treasury and it was beautiful.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

