Sonny had some front page love!

sonnyfp10_24_07bigger.jpg

Sonny Squirrel was on the front page last evening with an adorable collection of plush! He is still available in my shop, looking for a new home.

I have been busy shooting again. This time it is to show scale of my plush. I ended up using an egg…

sonny.jpg chocchipegg.jpg

It was hard to think of something that is universal but still looks good with your items. I used a grade A large egg…and I just love the speckled brown eggs that I get at the farmers market. Such a beautiful egg!

Oh yes, that is Chocolate Chip Jackalope up there, you can now find him in my shop! I will be adding a little squirrel later today!

newembossedsquirrel.jpg

She is another itty bitty critter just like Bitsy Bunny and Chocolate Chip Jackalope. She is so new that she doesn’t even have a name yet!

I think that the rain has stopped for us here in Upstate, NY. It should be a good day to hang out some laundry. I love the smell of laundry that has been out on the line!

I hope you all have a very nice day.

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Emily said,

    Congrats on the front page!! I like the photos with the egg too!

  2. 2

    Felicia said,

    Your Sonny was hanging out with my Dixie. She was there too 🙂

  3. 3

    I noticed the little guy on the front page. Congratulations (again!!). Nice work.

  4. 4

    Rachel said,

    You’ve been getting lots of front page love lately! Hurray!

    That is a gorgeous egg- it works well for showing approximate size.

    I want a jackalope for Christmas…

  5. 5

    I am from the exact same situation as Nikant. Hope to hear your suggestion soon!
    Tkx!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

