She has a name!

macademia.jpg
Macadamia has a name and is now available in my shop. She is so lovely, but a little nutty, that’s how she got her name. I’m very excited about these new cute little critters that are being added this week! Later today I will be adding another little squirrel…a little grey squirrel! Want a little peek at him?

tinygreytail.jpg

Well, I did say a peek. 😉 His tail is stuffed and his face is ready to be stitched on…He should be ready to go into the shop later today.

I thought today I would leave you with some of the views from around my neighborhood. We are having a beautiful fall in Upstate , NY . So, I leave you with trees, leaves and some amazing mushrooms I found growing in my yard. Have a lovely weekend!

fallbirch.jpg fallleaves.jpg fallmaple.jpg

tinyshrooms.jpg  hugeshrooms.jpg

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    hoganfe said,

    Very cute critter!

  2. 2

    Brigitte said,

    Cute! I can’t guess the new one … I guess I’ll just have to wait and see!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

