Happy Halloween!

jack-o-lantern.jpg

Yay, it’s here! Time to finish all of that pumpkin carving, toast the seeds, eat lots of candy and dress up. I thought today I would just share a few fun images of Halloween past with you. This is the first year in a long time that I haven’t dressed up yet. I have however dressed up Bean.

juliecostume.jpg

This year she is Nigel from Spinal Tap! We found her the funniest skeleton t-shirt that glows in the dark and she loves it. She sticks her head right in it to put it on and whines when I take it off!

O.k. so…Do you want to see some of my ghosts of Halloween past? yeah? Well first is from 3 years ago. I was a Stepford Wife Zombie.

zombieme.jpg

Two years ago I was Mrs. Roper from Three’s Company…

mrsroper.jpg

And finally last year I only dressed up for the trick-or-treaters…

trick-ortreatme.jpg

I know, I’m goofy! I have to get to work finishing the newest jackalope feltidermy for my shop. I will be listing it later this afternoon, hopefully around 2:00.

Have a safe and fun Halloween!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    stella said,

    OMW, Mrs. Roper! What a great idea and you did it so well! Don’t mind me, I’m just chuckling in the corner here at 3’s Company. That was quite a show!

  2. 2

    Felicia said,

    Happy Halloween πŸ™‚

  3. 3

    Brigitte said,

    Happy Halloween, dear! The zombie one is too funny! πŸ˜€


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

