Another Jackalope Feltidermy and some Front Page Action

jackalopefeltidermy4closeup.jpg

Jackalope 4 Feltidermy is finished and listed in my shop! He was finished just in time for my spot in todays Etsy showcase.

showcase11_05_07.jpg

Jackalope 5 Feltidermy will be finished in a few hours and added to my shop. I hope to get more feltidermy finished soon.

There was a little front page action for us on Saturday afternoon. I had made up a collection for another front page challenge. This one was for babies, boy or girl. My collection for a baby girl made it to the front page!

babygirlfp2.jpg

It was a fun collection to put together, I’m glad it made it.

I have to go say goodbye to Chocolate Chip jackalope and pack him up to go to a new home today. I hope you have a wonderful day!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Dee said,

    I heart jackalopes! This one is SO cute!

  2. 2

    Rachel said,

    Awww… chocolate chip was my favorite… I hope he’s going to a good home!

  3. 3

    Brigitte said,

    Congrats on getting your Treasury on the front page, I’ve always wanted one of mine to have the honor but no such luck yet!

  4. 4

    I love the jackalope and congrats on the front page! 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

