Would you like an Etsy bumper sticker?

etsybumperstickers.jpg

Leave a comment in this post between now and Friday November 9 and I will draw a name from those comments. I will be sending someone one of the bumper stickers made at Etsy Labs. Also for the next 2 people who order from my shop, they will also receive one of these. I had originally bought them to send out in packages, but thought it might be fun to give one away here too!

graydeerfeltidermyc2.jpg

I added this beauty to my shop today! She is Gray Deer Feltidermy, made up from wool blend felts in gray and white. She has been hand stitched and stuffed with new polyfill then attached to a wood plaque that I have stained and sealed. I just love her sweet face!

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Brigitte said,

    They might call it a “hip pouch,” but it’s so totally a fanny pack! XP The unicorn on it is pretty sweet though.

  2. 2

    jen vecc said,

    hi! i love your deer, i have a friend who’s husband is a hunter and they have a deer head on the wall. (she’s a vegetarian!!!) she would love it 🙂

    ~jen

  3. 3

    Love the 1st and 3rd. I don’t sew 😦 But I’d get that one for me ma!

  4. 4

    Rachel said,

    Oooh, I want the plain ol’ “Etsy” one.

    Your feltidermies are so unique- I showed my husband and they made him laugh 😀

  5. 5

    Brigitte said,

    There’s a thread about your creations on Etsy Etc!

    http://www.etsy.com/forums_thread.php?thread_id=5310201

  6. 6

    steven said,

    this makes my heart go boom boom boom…..love it/him…..brilliant…xx

  7. 7

    melroska said,

    I love those bumper stickers, they’re hilarious. if i only had a car. or a bike, or a skateboard or anything that moves. maybe i could chase a bus down and slap one on there.

  8. 8

    Angie said,

    Such cute lines for the bumper stickers! If only I had a car hee hee

  9. 9

    I love the sewing machine one! I just have a thing for sewing machines, I guess.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

