Another shop change and the bumper sticker winner!

tinyembossedjackalopecl.jpg

Tiny Embossed Felt Jackalope has joined the other critters in my shop today! Oh and you have probably noticed that she is photographed in the white background…Yes, I have gone back to it. Who am I kidding, I love the white background! I was sad to see it gone every time I went to my shop..which is several times a day. I decided that the effect I wanted in my shop could be done with writing, even if I had to have help with the writing. That’s right, I’m not ashamed. I had help from a wonderful fellow Etsian who happens to be a brilliant copy writer!
hrmbbag.jpg

Her Royal Majesty Bags is genius when it comes to writing as well as creating beautiful bags! Please visit her shop and you will see what I mean. She really helped me tweak my bio and shop announcement. It took her a few minutes do write what I had been trying to achieve for months. Thank you to her!

Alternate Bliss is the winner of the Esty Bumper Sticker! Check out her shop to for her art, jewelry and other blissful things. Oh and she’s a fellow blogger too!

Thanks for stopping by here and make sure to go check out my shop to see how it has changed. Let me know what you think. Now I’m off to play with my husbands new iPhone! I show you it tomorrow.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Brigitte said,

    I really like the new header, super cute!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

