Reindeer?

reindeercloseup2.jpg

Yes, a reindeer in feltidermy form is now available in my shop! I told you that I was working on a holiday piece. Stay tuned for the plush version that will be available soon also.

The large Jackalope 6 Feltidermy has found a new home! I will be taking it up for shipping to send out tomorrow. I will be starting on a new one over the weekend.

I can’t believe that Thanksgiving is a week from today! I think it’s my favorite holiday, well it’s at least in the top 2. It kind of snuck up on me this year. I have to dig out all of my recipes, make my shopping list…At least our turkey is ordered and will be ready to pick up next Wednesday evening. At least that’s one thing I don’t have to worry about. Yum…organic, free range turkey! Oh and garlic smashed potatoes, sweet potatoes, rolls, fresh gravy, cranberry relish, not to mention the orange rolls and mimosas we have for brunch while watching the parade. A day of cooking and eating all day. I can’t wait now!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I love this feltidermy! I put one on my wedding registry 🙂

  2. 2

    we don’t celebrate thanksgiving (obviously) – so do people give gifts on this day as well – or just eat? your feast sounds delicious!!!! i could easily fit in such a holiday!

  3. 3

    Janine said,

    Feltidermy! That is so great – I love it!

  4. 4

    I just love your little felt creatures. So cute!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

