Baby, it’s cold outside!

11 degrees F here right now, with a high of 33 today! Yikes, winter is definitely here. I don’t want to go out, but have to for just a bit today.

jackalope11feltidermyfl.jpg

Jackalope 11 Feltidermy was added to my shop yesterday. This one has the whitewashed plaque that I have done for a few custom orders. I love this one and am temped to keep it for myself.

I’m working on a teeny tiny squirrel! Lets just see how small I can make these guys… It’s very good for my OCD. 😀

Stay warm!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Brigitte said,

    It’s getting cold here, too (by Florida standards). I’m looking forward to seeing the little squirrel! Yay!

  2. 2

    susan said,

    LOVING the feltidermy! I am moving soon, and want to make my kids’ room special – and i will be watching the feltidermy! SOOOOO creative and cool!

  3. 3

    katie said,

    Cutie mc cuterson!

    I cannot wait to see the teeny tiny squirrel. =^.^=

    It’s been colder than, I don’t know, a really cold place here as well, except for today… today was teasy nice. It will probably be freezing again tomorrow & I will be annoyed.

    Come on Summer!!! (Yeah, I know, it’s only January… I spend all of the non-warm weather dreaming of flip-flops. A girls gotta have a dream.)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

