Happy Friday!

It’s seems like this has been a very long week, which makes the fact that it’s Friday even better! I’m still busy stitching as usual…I’ve added a few more items to the shop this week.

mirabel.jpg

Mirabel the Tiny Purple Wool Felt Squirrel was added on Tuesday. She is on her way to a new home today.

graydoefeltidermy.jpg

Gray Doe Feltidermy was a new addition on Wednesday. I’m not sure what it is about her, but I love this one! Something about that sweet, yet cartoon-like face…

Yesterday I finished a double custom order. I love the way they turned out!

nessywunicorn2.jpg

Yes, that is a purple unicorn with a Loch Ness monster! They were so much fun to create!

I have work to finish today on a chocolate plush jackalope. I will also be starting on a custom large jackalope feltidermy.

I hope to get time to make up a fresh batch of granola some time today also. I have been making at least 1 batch a week lately. I went to the natural foods store yesterday to get some spices and grabbed some sliced almonds while there to put in granola. I also bought some stone ground wheat flour, hopefully I will to get some bread made this weekend! I haven’t had time to make bread in a while, I think I need to take time to do that.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend! Thanks for stopping by.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Shannon said,

    Love the loch ness monster! 🙂

  2. 2

    I love you little unicorn below and the felt squiril is too cute!

  3. 3

    Rachel said,

    I love the Loch Ness monster, too!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

