Moo!

Yay, my new mini moo cards arrived yesterday!

newmoo.jpg

I’m so happy with how this batch came out! They also sent a sample pack of the moo stickers. Now that I have seen them I’m going to have to order a book of them as well.

I’m getting ready to bake some chocolate chip cookies this morning. I have a dark chocolate bar to chop up for them and some sliced almonds to throw in as well. Maybe I’ll have some pics of them tomorrow.

We are off later today to visit some friends and their sweet baby boy . We have all been so busy in the last year that we haven’t had a chance to get together. The baby is already about 7 months old! I need to see this baby before he’s old enough drive!

Have a great Saturday!

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hey…they look great! (So do your buttons.)

  2. 2

    jessica said,

    your moos are precious!

  3. 3

    katie said,

    looks awesome!

    My goodness, whenever I visit- you’ve bunches of new things. Hooray for productivity & creativity.

    xoxo Katie

  4. 4

    Chikaboom said,

    Your mini moo cards are fantastic. I adore everything what you do. Kisses from Galicia

  5. 5

    Scarlett said,

    They look fantastic! It’s always difficult to crop images to fit those cards well and you’ve done a really great job. Love ’em. xxx scarlett


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

