Feltidermy on Martha Stewart!

robkalinonmarthastweart.jpg

Yesterday was a very exciting day! I was tipped off a few days ago by an article in The Storque that one of my items may be appearing on The Martha Stewart Show this week. I tuned in for her show yesterday and saw Rob Kalin of Etsy telling Martha Stewart about Feltidermy! Whoo hoo!

Mothtoflame has posted a video clip of the segment here for those of you who have not seen it yet. Thanks Deborah! The show will also air again on the Fine Living Network on the evening of Monday March 3rd.

I think this video clip from one of my favorite movies can sum up how I feel…

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Angela said,

    Wooohoo! A huge congratulations to you!

  2. 2

    Perfect clip! I knew that was the one you had picked before I even played it! Haha. Many congrats on the Martha Stewart show. Your stuff rocks! I didn’t get to see it yet; I have to wait until Monday, but I can’t wait.

  3. 3

    Brigitte said,

    OMG!! Amazing! *applause*

  4. 4

    Rachel said,

    Wow, that’s so amazing!! I wish I had seen it!

  5. 5

    chris said,

    girl, that clip is so so wonderful! LOL!

  6. 6

    Amy said,

    Haha! love the comparison! That’s one of my favorite movies, too, and I’d most definitely feel that way if I was on Martha Stewart!

  7. 7

    marjorie said,

    Congratulations to you!!! And I just loved your movie snippet….that is so,so perfect!! : )

    I was SO excited to see your feltidermy on Martha!! : )

  8. 8

    erika said,

    Congratulations! So exciting!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

