A Few Dear Favorites

I am working to catch up on my custom orders, for my shop, stitching as fast as my fingers can go.

Today I wanted to share a few of my favorites that I have been coveting from Etsy. All deer related!

Wood stag pendant from garnishhome.

stagnecklace.jpg

Linen pillow cover by dearpony .

dearponypillow.jpg

Felt bead earrings – fawn by thankyouenjoy.

fawnearrings.jpg

thankyouenjoy has done some wonderful custom work for me lately, making mouse glasses!

bookishmouse2cu.jpg Have a great weekend!

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    letitiah said,

    mouse glasses, mon dieu!

  2. 2

    Gail said,

    Great blog! And art. I am going to add you to my list on my blog if that’s ok?

  3. 3

    Lovely highlights, but I have to say I love the mouse glasses the best! Very adorable.

  4. 4

    hey! thanks for the mention. can’t wait to try the brass version. still waiting for the supplies…

  5. 5

    chris said,

    How fun! And I love those glasses thankyouenjoy made for Ms Mouse.
    (she is a Ms, isn’t she?)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

