Busy, busy, busy…

It seems like I have been working non-stop for the last 2 months. Custom orders are so much fun and when not creating a custom I’m squeezing in a new item for the shop or taking care of the house. I have gotten quite a bit finished lately. I just listed these new things on Friday…

bunny5feltidermycu.jpg Bunny Rabbit 5 Felitdermy

bookishmouse3cu.jpg Bookish Mouse 3 Feltidermy

whitemousebrooch3cu.jpg White Mouse 3 Feltidermy Brooch

Today I finished a couple custom orders. I was so excited to do a mini photo shoot of them together up on the wall of my studio.

lgfeltidermy2.jpg

It was fun to see 2 large feltidermy on the wall and a great excuse to do some cleaning.

I have a new feltidermy brooch that I will be listing tomorrow morning. This one will be a beige bunny!

Also on schedule for tomorrow is the cooking of the corned beef! Yay! I love corned beef and can’t wait to smell it all afternoon.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Shannon said,

    Mmm… I love a reason to make corned beef. I hope yours is delicious. Also, that blue bunny feltidermy is just wonderful.

  2. 2

    chris said,

    I love bunny rabbit 5! And I think I remember liking corned beef…. (have been a veg for a million years!)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

