Time for Shop Update Friday!

I am sorry, but I only have a small update again this week. Hopefully soon I will have time to make even more new creations. Here are the few new additions, hope you enjoy them!

orangemousebrooch.jpgBrown Mouse 3 Feltidermy Brooch

redsquirrel.jpg Red Squirrel Feltidermy inspired by the European Red Squirrel.

selmacu1.jpg Selma the Wool Felt Loch Ness Monster

It is a rainy day here today, a good day to stay in and enjoy a movie. I recently picked up 2 favorites on sale at Best Buy.

hensondvd.jpg Both Jim Henson classics, The Dark Crystal and Labyrinth, I find all of the creatures of Jim Henson adventures so inspiring!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Nyx said,

    Those two movies are great, the ‘making of’ on them is fantastic! Mine came in a box set and have the original looking covers I think.. But those are movies I watch over and over and over again!

  2. 2

    Chikaboom said,

    Selma, the Loch Ness monster is brilliant. I love your creations. Regards

  3. 3

    shoshonasnow said,

    I love the red squirrel! And you can go wrong with Jim Henson. My brother worked for Jim Henson Co. when they still had a production office in NYC. He got to work on re-mastering Labyrinth and a bunch of other Henson greats. I have a big box full of Big Bird feathers 🙂

  4. 4

    chris said,

    Love the red squirrel!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

