Another week already?

Time seems to be going by so quickly…I cannot believe that it is already April! Flowers are starting to sprout from the ground and buds are showing themselves on trees. It’s so nice to see the green coming back!

I’m having problems posting here today, so this may be very short and sweet. The wordpress format is different today for some reason…I’m not sure if I will be able to get any photos to post.

I did do my shop update yesterday, with 3 new feltidermy pieces being added to the shop.

And apparently I can’t get a photo to upload today, so please go check out my update. 🙂

I’m hoping that today will be a nicer day. We had rain all day yesterday, when the rain let up we had mist. While mist is cool and romantic in scenes of Pride and Prejudice, it just gives me hives.

Speaking of Pride and Prejudice, yes, I watched it again last night.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

