Green Shoe Etsy Finds

I wanted to share a few of my Etsy finds with you today. For some reason I found myself searching for green Mary Jane shoes this morning. Here are a few wonderful items I found along the way.

Here is a fun pair for a walk in the park, Strawberry Lime Mary Jane Shoes from emandsprout

I have been coveting a pair of Homemade Mary Jane shoes from netamir. I love how they look as if they just stepped out of a story book.

Maybe you have a little one that you are shopping for… How about Sweet tart infant mary jane shoes from smallbeans? They are so very sweet!

I thought this pin from tinaseamonster was just too cute to leave out. Even the name of it is wonderful! I Take Every Corner Like a Dance Floor Mary Janes Felt Gocco Pin

Need a daily fix of Etsy Finds? Sign up for the Etsy Finds e-mail! Conveniently delivered to your inbox daily.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Those are all precious! Thanks for sharing.
    I especially like the ones on the sweater, and the ones with the strawberries!

  2. 2

    tia said,

    strangely, now i find myself wanting a pair of green maryjanes?

  3. 3

    Lizzie said,

    Hi…I’m a new reader and I must say, your blog tickles my fancy!

    And I just love the second pair of maryjanes…they remind me of alligators, but ones from a children’s book or something!

  4. 4

    Rachel said,

    Oh man, now I really want a pair of handmade mary janes…

  5. 5

    chris said,

    love those green shoes!

  6. 6

    I love shoes and I love your blog. I just gave you the arte y pico award.

  7. 7

    lauren said,

    oh i love netamir’s shoes and bags!

    Nice collection, thank you for sharing 🙂

  8. 8

    ctmott said,

    The shoes are really cute..Never heard of homemade Mary Janes. They are adorable.

  9. 9

    chris said,

    YO! GIRL! you been tagged! if this isn’t your thing that’s way okay! I had a bit of fun with it!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

