A few new faces and some excitement.

A few new faces made it into the shop this week.

Cinder the Wool Felt Little Lamb made his 1st appearance on Monday.

He reminds me of a baby lamb that used to follow me around the farm when I was little. Yes, I had a little lamb and no his fleece was not white as snow, but he was very sweet!

Yes that’s me at 2 with my little lamb, out in front of the house.

There were also a couple new Feltidermy added this week.

Bunny Rabbit 9 and Jackalope 16

A couple new plush were also added, they are already on their way to their new home.

And now for the excitement! Christine and Danielle of Fact&Fancy have invited me to be a part of their 1st show! I sent off a few pieces to be a part of the show! The Wet Paint show will be open from June 1st- July 13th at 75B Hoyt St Brooklyn, NY 11201 Please check it out if you can, I sure would like to get down to see it! It’s the 1st show I’ve participated in, so I’m very excited about it!

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your weekend! Thanks for stopping by!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    ctmott said,

    What a great job you did and I love the pictures..How cute..

  2. 2

    chris said,

    aw cute pictures, girl!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

