No fancy title, just some good stuff…

Well, tomorrow is my birthday! So, if you haven’t done your shopping yet, I have a couple items here that I would love to have. It’s ok if they are a few days late, I’ll forgive ya. 😉

I have to admit how obsessed I am with terrariums lately. I have always kind of liked them, but in the past couple months they have become something that I really want, badly! The Oak Leaves on Etsy has some of the  most lovely examples ever!  TERRARIUM No. 35 is my favorite right now…

I have been a big fan of curster for a while now, she is like the “big kid” of plush and toys that I look up to and admire. I am so very taken by one of her newest creations, goodgirl no.11 in mukluks is just adorable!

I have more items on Etsy that I would love to have. If I decided to list them all, this post would be a mile long. If I’m home later today I will try to put up a treasury of the items on my Etsy Birthday Wish List. I know we will be heading tot he farmers market later this morning. If it’s not too hot this afternoon I would love to go across the river to The Grieg Farm to pick blueberries!

Oh, I almost forgot to tell you! Dad is doing so well that he got the doctors go ahead to finish the Ragbai today!  Today they will be riding into Le Claire, Iowa to reach the finish line. I wish I could be there to get a photo of him crossing the finish line…Gosh, I hope mom remembers to take the camera!

I hope you all have a great day, thanks for stopping by!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Stockton said,

    That plush is *so* great! I have a thing for terreriums too but I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t keep them alive (-_-).

  2. 2

    Curster’s stuff is great. I love her invasion print.

  3. 3

    Alicia said,

    Terrariums are great! I hope your birthday is absolutely fab!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

