An Awesome gift from an Awesome artist

This pen & ink drawing was given to me as a birthday gift from my very talented brother-in-law! I love it so much! He drew it from looking at Margarita Bunny in my shop. I think it needs to be used as promo material for Etsy , but the original is mine and will soon be framed.

Nate had some work up in a show here in town last week. We went to the closing party this past Saturday evening.

Here is a closeup detail of one of the pieces…

I love the detail that he puts into his abstract works. Of course now that I know how well he does cute, I think he should do more of that too! We may have to work out some kind of collaboration ideas for him to do more drawings of my plush. I can already imagine some ACEO size pieces… Now to get him to put some work back up in his Etsy shop. 😉

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    StarSpry said,

    That is awesome!! I love it 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

