Random Saturday Good Stuff

First off today I finished a pair of plush ferrets for a custom order from my shop! The pair will be heading to Australia where they will be a wedding gift! How cool is that!?

I then received my Etsy Face Off Bandana by argylewhale from the EtsyLabs in the mail today!

Yes that is a jackalope feltidermy being blown out of the Etsy volcano with other great items! I’m so excited and honored to be included in the design by Elise of ArgyleWhale!

We are having kind of a rainy, gloomy day here in Upstate NewYork. So, I think I will spend the day watching a birthday gift and stitching! I’m so happy, my husband got me The Muppet Show  Season 2 on dvd for my birthday!

And now for your viewing pleasure… Mahna Mahna!!!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    Hyla said,

    Those ferrets are sooo cute!

  2. 3

    […] animal, etsy, ferret, girlsavage, plush, stuffed animal Not too long ago I had told you about a couple custom ferrets that I had made. They were made as a wedding gift and have now made it to there new […]

  3. 4

    tatsuko said,

    I used to have the 45rpm of Mahna Mahna!!! (that really ages me, doesn’t it) Thanks for that 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

