Don’t worry, no fish were harmed!

I made a brand new Feltidermy for the shop, introducing… Green Fish Feltidermy! My eight year old nephew actually suggested that I do it and since it had been something I had been thinking of doing…I just couldn’t resist!

Does it remind you of those singing fish from a few years ago? Yup, me too! This one does not sing, because ya know as funny as those were after the first time you made it sing, it just got kind of annoying after that. Although…I haven’t completely dropped the thought. If your not sure what I’m talking about, watch this!

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Peaches said,

    Yay annoying singing fish! If you wanted it to sing without going off all the time you could get one of those sound chips you put inside plushies. That would be so cute 😄

  2. 2

    beckykay said,

    Much cuter than the original!

  3. 3

    Shawna said,

    PERFECT! I love this new piece, and what a wonderful (and annoying) model. This is probably one of my favorite pieces you’ve created!

  4. 4

    Valerie said,

    Before even scrolling down, I knew it was a new version fo the singing fish !

    “Dun worreh, be happeh !”

  5. 5

    Tia said,

    I would much rather own that, than the annoying singing kind, haha. I think it turned out great.

    xx Tia

  6. 6

    Kelli said,

    I LOVE your work! Its grand and so adorable!

    Keep up the good work! I look forward to seeing what you come up with for the holidays!

    Elf heads, snowmen heads or reindeer heads, perhaps?

  7. 7

    FeltSewGood said,

    I love your work! And the new fish is one of my favorites. Much better than the singing fish, haha! I look forward to seeing what you create next.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

