A Whitewashed Whale and a Polar Bear

The Whitewashed Whale Feltidermy was added to the shop this past Friday. I think it would be the greatest addition to any beach cottage!

The Polar Bear is so new she doesn’t even have a name yet. I just finished her yesterday and will be adding her to the shop tomorrow . I think she is really cute, I might have to make another one like her just for me.

I hope you are having a great weekend! Thanks for stopping by and I will see you tomorrow!

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    carrie said,

    That polar bear is really cute! How fun!

  2. 2

    chris said,

    I’m curious what you’re going to name the bear… he’s a cutie!

  3. 3

    Mary said,

    love both but especially love the polar bear!! so cute!

  4. 4

    How very cute. I’m keeping my eye on the bear, I’m still traumatized about missing the fish.

  5. 5

    Melissa said,

    Theres super cute!

  6. 6

    5erg said,

    The polar bear is just something else 😀
    Adorable!!

  7. 7

    melroska said,

    The polar bear is so sweet! I love it!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

