More Ferret Fun

Not too long ago I had told you about a couple custom ferrets that I had made. They were made as a wedding gift and have now made it to there new home!

Yesterday I was thrilled to receive pictures of the plush ferrets with their real life counterparts! Misty, up top, and Star, below that, look very happy in their home… the plush and real ferrets together. As for the happy couple I wish them many, many years of happiness in wedded bliss! Congratulations!

Yesterday I finished a new custom ferret for another order. This little girl was a little harder, but I think she is very cute in the end.

And finally we have Bianca the Albino Ferret, she is in my shop and available to anyone who wishes to have her.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you all have a wonderful weekend! We will be heading out soon to get Beans’ haircut! While she is at the groomers the Mr and I will visit with some friends we have not seen in forever!

19 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Tia said,

    awwww, cute little ferrets!!! I’ve never pet one in real life. I guess I’m afraid they’ll bit e me like my hamster did when I was in 3rd grade. I really don’t like getting bitten. But those little stuffies are cute 🙂

  2. 2

    Ann said,

    omg, those are so cute!!!! they look so perfect next to their breathing twin!

  3. 3

    Leah said,

    Oh my, your creations are just so sweet!!

  4. 4

    Crafty Mama said,

    Aahhh! Those are some cute little things (both the plush and living varieties)!

  5. 5

    jessicajane said,

    holy crap those are too cute!!! i remember our neighbor had a ferret and every once in a while he would come in our garage..haha.

  6. 6

    lemonadeaccessories said,

    They are SO CUTE! I’ve always wanted a ferret but my mom would never let me have one…maybe I should run it by my husband now…

  7. 7

    Christine said,

    The real life ferrets are crazy little critters – it’s amazing they stood still long enough to have their photos taken next to the adorable stuffies 🙂 Thanks again for your fabulous workmanship 🙂

  8. 8

    Morgan said,

    Those are freaking adorable!!!!! I love them 🙂

  9. 9

    Brenda said,

    So so cute! Both the inspirations as well as the creations.

  10. 10

    chris said,

    Those are sooooooo cute! What great pics!

  11. 11

    estela said,

    the ferrets and their counterparts are sooo cute!

  12. 12

    Melissa said,

    that is so cute! Your good!!

  13. 13

    lovely blog and work, trade blog links with you ? 🙂

  14. 14

    carrie said,

    I watched a documentary on ferrets the other night. Very fun little animals!

  15. 15

    Beth said,

    How incredibly CUTE those are! That’s awesome that they took the time to send you pics of the real ferrets.

  16. 16

    April said,

    Wow! Those plushies are so believable! Some day I’ll be able to have my own ferrets. I wonder if I could train them to be friends with the rabbits….

  17. 17

    cute suff kate! kinda like a fluffy approachable version of what i do… hehehe
    love the ferrets.

  18. 19

    Dianella said,

    simplemente preciosos!!!!!! ❤


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

