Your Life is an Occassion, Rise to it!

I’m feeling a little inspired this afternoon. I just sat and watched a movie that I have been waiting to see. Mr. Magorium’s Wonder Emporium, it came on the t.v. today and I just had to stop everything I was doing…except for a little stitching, so that I could watch it. I have to say it was worth it! Well, how could someone who makes toys not think that? But, seriously it was good and fun and inspiring! Whether you have a child to sit and watch it with it not, it doesn’t matter. It has a great message for all! After all, who shouldn’t believe in themselves?

Speaking of toys…I added this sweet addition to the shop last week! Pumpkin Spice Plush Bunny

Oh yeah, We got the apartment we wanted in Chicago! I’ve been so busy stitching and packing… We move at the end of the month! Whoo hoo!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Brigitte said,

    I hope it comes with a tiny felt pumpkin spice latte! ❤

  2. 2

    Amber said,

    Awww! Yeah, I’ve been wanting to see that one 🙂

  3. 3

    kim* said,

    i actually saw that bunny, very cute!

  4. 4

    Jennifer said,

    Aw! He reminds me of the Velveteen rabbit. Adorable. I want to squeeze him.

  5. 5

    contrariwise said,

    I love your animals. I would heart you but you’re already on my favorites list.

  6. 6

    junkartist said,

    that rabbit is amazing


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

