Feltidermy featured on Cuteable today!

cuteable3-6-09The Embossed Rhino Feltidermy that I finished yesterday is featured on Cuteable’s Flickr Friday! What a great way to start my Friday! Here’s a larger view of this feltidermy.

embossedrhinoThere are a couple more feltidermy that have been added to my shop this week.

I love pygmy goats! If I had a little farm land I would have a few of my own. I just had to make a Pygmy Goat Feltidermy!

pygmygoatAlso new this week is a Bunny Rabbit Feltidermy that is just in time for spring and St. Patrick’s Day….in chartreuse green of course!

bunny36You can also find this one in my Etsy shop.

I made black bean and tofu enchiladas last night. They were really yummy! I’ll try to get the recipe written up today so I can post it for you this weekend. It has been warming up around here the past couple days, but it looks like rain for this weekend. If we get our rainy weekend I’ll be posting here and working on new items for the shop…if not, I’ll be out goofing off!
.

Thanks so much for stopping by! I hope you all have a great weekend!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    winnie said,

    Hi, I sure I’m too late, but do you make / sell these yourself?

    I LOVE!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

