Not so good with resolutions…

I’ll be the first to admit it, I’m just not good with resolutions. I made a New Years resolution to get back to blogging. Well, here it February and I’m just now doing my first post of the year. I think maybe I made to many resolutions this year. Blogging, healthier eating, concentrating on the shop and getting it stocked again. I’m happy to admit that I have not been doing too badly on my second and third resolutions. I’m making better choices when it comes to what I put into my mouth. I’ve also been very busy stitching up a storm, trying to get my shop stocked up after the Christmas craziness.

What were your resolutions this year? I would love to hear them!

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you soon! No, really!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    tattytiara said,

    My resolution was to read your blog. Glad I can finally get started on that!

    Seriously, though – lovely little corner of cyber space you’ve got here.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

