First Collaboration

This feltidermy is a collaboration between myself and my husband, Shannon. He does sketches that he calls sketchmonsters and paintings too. This feltidermy is based on his alien sketchmonster painting, pictured above with the feltidermy! We worked out the pattern together, then Shannon painted the plaque and  I stitched up the monster head and mounted it.

We hope to be doing another one in the near future. You can find the Alien Monster Feltidermy by clicking on the photo at the top of this post or in my shop!

I’m having a hard time adjusting to the time change this week. Today I was up at 4:15! I don’t think my brain is processing this “spring forward” thing correctly. *yawn*

I hope you’re all adjusting well. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    kim said,

    so much love…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment