Something a Little bit Different

Today I introduced the first Unibunny Feltidermy to my Shop!

The unibunny is a small woodland creature from the island of Mythalogia. They claim to have many magical powers that come from the horn on their small heads. Some of these claims involve the creation of moss, and rainbows. The unibunnies also claim to be responsible for the creation of the first jelly bean.

* No actual unibunnies were harmed in the making of this feltidermy*

I’m so happy to be back to feeling like myself again! I’ve been fighting a cold for the last month…finally this week I seem to be over it (knock on wood).

Tomorrow I hope to have a new collection of Feltidermy Brooches available!

Hooray for for Spring being on the way, colds going away and the start of many new creations!

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a great day!

Leave a comment